Fitness Bingo!


Hey Friends! I was taking a break from my Friday responsibilities to check in on what some of my fellow bloggers are doing and came across this great fitness idea from Haley over at Shape 180. Take a look at her bingo idea below as well as some of her other posts to get us all back on track for a healthier 2015!

Shape180

bingo

Next week is March break so I thought I’d change up my group training classes and play fitness bingo! Participants must make a line (50 points), four corners (50 points), and/or an “x” (100 points) to attain the highest score possible. I’ve designed it so no matter which they choose to complete, they’ll get a full body routine. They can break up the reps any way they like in order to complete the exercises with the best form possible. The weight chosen must challenge their strength while considering the number of reps; lowering the weight before the reps are completed is allowed only if it’s 100% necessary.

I chose exercises that can be completed with the equipment I have at my disposal in the group training studio, feel free to give it a try if you have access to such equipment. If you aren’t sure of the exercises, shoot me…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

