Getting By With A Little Help From My Friends


As I mentioned last week, I have some family matters I have been attending to; as a result, I have not been able to post as much as I have wanted to. What’s a blogger to do? Call in the troops, of course!

I reached out to a group of close friends and asked for their help (asking for help is something I rarely do, so this is kind of a big deal!) I love my blog and it is important to me, that is why I asked the people who I trust to help take care of it.  I asked if they would be willing to do some guest blogging for me, until I can get back on track. I already have five friends eager to lend a hand! So over the next few weeks you will see some posts from me (when I can) and some from the cast of friends whose nicknames have been peppered through out my blog. I hope you enjoy their posts as much as you enjoy mine! Some of them might even get bit by the blogging bug!

If there are any bloggers interested in doing a guest post as well, feel free to contact me. Click here for my contact info

Don’t forget, there are still 16 day left to get your Instagram photos in for our contest! #cuffsxmascontest2014. We have had quite a lot of entries added since Friday. I’ve seen poinsettia, Christmas trees, Santa and some of his friends from the nice list, even a dapper dog in her holiday best!  This week’s favorites will be posted on Friday so don’t forget to check back to see if yours is one of the favorites of the week!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Getting By With A Little Help From My Friends”

    1. Thank you for the kind words, Lia! Our first guest blogger post should be showing up today around 9:30! (Im taking the opportunity to test out how posts do early versus later in the day)

Leave a Reply

