Mission Completed! 13 in ’13


This weekend I completed my goal of running 13 races in 2013. I’m in shock and awe not that I completed it, but that I completed it in a little over 6 months! That is practically one every other week! It didn’t really feel that way, but I guess time flies when your on the run!

20130708-174910.jpg
Me and Pat Patriot at the Harvard Pilgrim Finish at the 50 Race on 7/3/13 – Race #13 of 2013 – Official Time 37:02 (not bad for 82 degrees!)

I said to Flash that maybe I should try for 26 in 2013 but that may be pushing it. We will see what opportunities preset themselves as time goes on.

 

Leave a Reply

