A Flash of Birthday Love


You know I love calling out important days here on the Souzapalooza Blog (I even have a category set up for it). Today is an important day, it is The Flash’s Birthday!

Me, The Flash & Her Friend getting ready to "Run for Our Lives" at the Sleepy Hollow 10K
Me, The Flash & Her Friend getting ready to “Run for Our Lives” at the Sleepy Hollow 10K
Me & The Flash freezing our tailfeathers off at the Rockland Turkey Trot!
Me & The Flash freezing our tailfeathers off at the Rockland Turkey Trot!

 

Princesses!!
Princesses!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m so glad I sprang for the Tower of Terror 10 Miler Commemorative Pin or we never would have met! You are a great friend and motivate me to be a better runner. Thank you & Happy Birthday!

3 thoughts on “A Flash of Birthday Love”

  1. I’m just happy I finally got to see her in person so I know she’s not one of your made up friends! Happy Birthday Flash 🙂

Leave a Reply

