Bzz Agent Review of Cafe Escapes


Bzz Agent gave me samples of a few different Cafe Escape brand K-cup beverages. I received Cafe Vanilla, Cafe Carmel, Hot Chocolate (Milk & Dark), Chai Latte, and Cafe Mocha samples. Let me just tell you, these might be my new favorite treats! I’ve actually bought a box of the Cafe Vanilla today.

They are a sweet creamy alternative to your usual cup of coffee. Most are available at local grocery stores so they will be easy for you to find. They are gluten-free and are around 70 calories or less. I will say, they are on the sweet side, so be warned. They are a nice little treat to have every now and then; particularly on days like the snowy storm we had here in NY on Friday.

Leave a Reply

