It’s Been A While


My dear readers

I know it has been few and far between in my posts. It’s not you, it’s me!

However, I am very happy to report that I have found a new job. I am not longer in my soul sucking, time-consuming, self-esteem diminishing position and took a very similar role at a different company. I can’t tell you how night and day these two companies are! I feel like a vital cog in the company as opposed to a worker plowing through the never-ending stacking of work piling up around me unappreciated for my talents and contributions.

This new position has allowed me to free up some of my personal time (I no longer have to stay till ungodly hours to do work), so I anticipate that I will have more time to post things here on The Souzapalooza Blog. So keep checking back, cause before the end of the month I want to tell you all about two Buzz Agent campaigns I belong to – Green Mountain Fair Trade Coffee & Burt’s Bees Intense Hydration Face Care, as well as a review of the book NIght Circus (from my book list – I finally got around to reading it) and a few other things I have been tinkering around with that I have not had the opportunity to share.

Thanks for sticking with me! Love, Souzapalooza!

 

Leave a Reply

