Lions and Tigers and Bears – On My!


Bronx Zoo Deutsch: Bronx Zoo. English: Asia Ga...
Image via Wikipedia

On April 28, I’ll be participating in the WCS Run for the Wild, a 5K run/walk at the Bronx Zoo. The donations I collect will go toward Wildlife Conservation Society’s efforts to monitor lions and work with local communities to co-exist peacefully with the big cats. Any donation, big or small, will help the cause. If you can, please log on and donate on my page

In addition, if you are interested in joining me on the run, you can register here – http://www.wcsrunforthewild.org.

Thank you in advance!

Please note – I am running FOR lions not FROM them; although it would be a good way to improve my race time.

Leave a Reply

