Time To Cast Your Vote For Souzapalooza’s Samsonite Video


This just in…. My Samsonite Video was chosen as one of finalists for the Samsonite Tectonic This Bag Can Take It Video Contest! Super exciting news! Now I know many of you have already seen the video which I premiered here on the Souzapalooza Blog back in July, but now it is time to go watch it on YouTube. Please go to the Samsonite’s YouTube play list (CLICK HERE) and watch my video! It is number 13 – “Christine’s New Buddy”.

The contest is based on number of views so please WATCH my video! (Let it run from beginning to end). Feel free to like it too (but unfortunately likes don’t help me win). I have from today until September 22nd to collect the most views. I’m going to be posting it all over my blog and my social networks. If you could pass the word around the “interweb”, I would appreciate the help. I would love for me and my friend Sammy to be big winners!

Watch Sammy's Video! Make Her a Winner!

Thanks so much for your support of my crazy antics! 

2 thoughts on “Time To Cast Your Vote For Souzapalooza’s Samsonite Video”

Leave a Reply

