Souzapalooza’s Laundry is “Unstopable” Thanks to Downy


A few weeks I received a free sample of “Unstopables” by Downy. It is an in-wash scent booster. Now for the record, I have not been paid or endorsed in any way by Downy or P&G to review this product. I actually came across the information on how to request a sample on a free sample website, I was not sent one as a blogger.

All that being said, I am in LOVE with this product! Why you ask? Since actually using in over a week and a half ago, my clothes still smell dryer fresh. ALL my clothes, including my gym clothes that usually emit an oder that would repel most skunk trainers, cheese mongers, and sewage workers immediately after a run, let alone after sitting in my laundry basket for a few days! This stuff is amazing.

Unstopables is used in conjunction with your other laundry products (detergent, fabric softener, ect). You can toss a little or a lot in to your laundry load (depending on your fragrance needs) and that is pretty much it. Very little effort is required for a scent that has surpassed my fragrance expectations. I bought the “Fresh” scent bottle at target for $7-ish dollars (I tossed the receipt don’t recall the exact price! Sorry!) They also have a Lavender scent as well.

If you don’t believe me? You can check out their commercial with comedienne and author,  Amy Sedaris:

Has anyone tried the Unstopables yet? Anyone have any “must try” products this week? 

One thought on “Souzapalooza’s Laundry is “Unstopable” Thanks to Downy”

Leave a Reply

