Fresh Beats and Chili Peppers


In running through my emails I came across one from VH1 announcing a new Red Hot Chili Pepper’s video is out. I’m a fan of Red Hot Chili Pepper’s and I am happy that they have come out with a new video and album. From the looks of the video, the boys are still rocking out and flaling about on stage. Here it is their new video for “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” for your viewing pleasure:

Anthony Kiedis and Flea are definatly performers I hope to see live some time soon.

In other music news on Souzapalooza’s iPod, I am loving the new Matt Nathanson CD that Jobin turned me on to. I really liked his first single “Come on Get Higher”, but the new single “Faster” on his sophmore album Modern Love has me totally hooked. If you haven’t heard it yet, here is the video courtesy of viveo:

That’s what new on my iPod. Do you have any suggestions for me? 

One thought on “Fresh Beats and Chili Peppers”

  1. Great choices and something new to add to my repertoire. I have a music post coming up and I will keep these songs in mind for future reference. TY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

