I Love A Good Giveaway! – H20 Audio & Words to Sweat by Giveaway


As everyone is aware, I have been training for my half marathon in Philly on September 18th. I’m getting down to the last two months which means I need to be ramping up m runs. And what better way to motivate? By winning the H20 Audio and Words to Sweat By Give Away!

That is right ladies and gents, H20 Audio and Words to Sweat By have team together to sponsor and support Triathlete Laura Bennett during her London Triathalon on August 6th – 7th. This event will determin her participation on Team USA in the 2012 Summer Olymics.

To win, I have to leave my favorite insprational quote in the Words to Sweat By Comments. Today I have chosen “Where the loser saw barriers, the winner saw hurdles.  ~Robert Brault” 

Regardless of if I win, you should check out Words to Sweat By’s site. They have the cutest items that are super inspirational. H20 Audio and Words to Sweat by Giveaway | Words To Sweat By.

Today, please share your favorite inspirational quote in the comments below. You never know where inspiration will come from!

One thought on “I Love A Good Giveaway! – H20 Audio & Words to Sweat by Giveaway”

Leave a Reply

